Meeker School District RE-1 Home Page
« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

Print
Username:
Password:
"Meeker School District - Accredited with Distinction" Meeker School District has been Accredited with Distinction again in 2017! Click HERE for updated information on Accredited with Distinction
 
 2017 Meeker Board of Education Meeting Schedule
 
 
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 – Workshop
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 – Workshop
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 – Workshop
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 – Workshop
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 – Workshop
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 – Workshop
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 – Workshop
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 5, 2017– Workshop
Tuesday, September 19, 2017– Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – Workshop
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 – Regular Meeting
 
 
All meetings start at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted on the posted agenda
 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management